3D PSALMS: MY HEART CRY TO GOD

24/2/16
Am all so happy because the Lord has filled me with joy
My heart seems to be drunk with happiness
My soul is floating in gladness
Am so happy to be a vessel of the Lord
Am so glad that my God is using me
The testimonies I see ahead keeps me running
Testimonies of how God would use me to bless and transform lives
This is me, this is my heart desire, this is what I want from God;
I want to be like Him, to follow His footsteps and walk with hands linked in His.

image

Stay tuned with:
http://www.theblueprintofwtdadams.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

