OSAS ONILE

Beautiful and wonderfully made,
She has a super good heart,
She is always smiling and friendly,
She is very open and easy to relate with,
She is welcoming and hospitable person,
She possess the true qualities of a pillar,
She is also an excellent actress,
I do love seeing her on stage,
She is very bold and courageous,
She is also a talker…lol.
Well she has a whole lot of great things about her,
But only a few can I mention.
She was the Usher that first welcomed me to ‘The Ark’,
And I cannot forget her hospitality till date,
And she is my Padi Padi
My dear sister,
Okay, e don do.

image

#PadiMi #TrueSister
#OsasOnile #TrueFriends

Stay tuned with:
http://www.theblueprintofwtdadams.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

