AGENDA

What’s next on God’s agenda
To give me the range rover sports I want
To provide a beautiful lady for marriage
Yeah, my own Eve
I just hope my interest is next on God’s agenda.
Yeah, I hope and believe so
But wait.
What is on your own agenda?
I doubt that it is to thank Him for yesterday’s blessing
I doubt that it is to praise and worship Him
Is He even on your agenda?
Maybe. Maybe not
Perhaps you should re-adjust your agenda
When you do this, you would be re-adjusted on God’s own agenda

Stay tuned with:
http://www.theblueprintofwtdadams.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

