ALMIGHTY GOD

The lord is my light and my salvation
Whom shall I fear?
When I feel lost, He whispers direction into my ear
With Him I never shed a tear
He keeps me safe and close, no devil dare come near
His Word is in my heart, they are so dear
It fills me with power to smite the raging bear
With God all is always well
His love rings in my ear like a bell
His love is not something that you can buy or sell
His love can bring you out of any cell
It can break every chain of hell.

October or November 2014

Stay tuned with:
http://www.theblueprintofwtdadams.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

