BATTLE OF ROADS

Roads that seem so alike
Roads that all lead to great destinations
Roads that are all right
Roads that do not make us compromise our standards
All are unique and beautiful
All possess all what we seek
Questions fill our heart
It is all confusing
Yet they say the answer is in the great Manual
How do I know which answer belongs to me
I see several answers but which is mine
I am fighting the battle of roads

image

Trying to decide which route to take
Making decisions seems to be one of the toughest thing
I take a deep breath. I tell my friends and seek advice
Most importantly I believe in myself
And I believe that God would make me take the right road
I put a foot forward then sideways
Then I take the right path to my glorious destiny

Stay tuned with:
http://www.theblueprintofwtdadams.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

