CULPRIT

I am the culprit
I am responsible for the so-called crime
I declare that i am guilty
Guilty of doing what you call wrong
I believe that what i did is right
I know that i am suppose to submit to the law
But i needed to do the right thing first
I had to give to God what belongs to God
Before i give to Ceaser what belongs to Ceaser
In a case where i have to choose between God and Ceaser, i would gladly choose God
God’s law is perfect and does not clash with the law
But once in a while, it does
And at that time, i would be glad to take God first
I would be glad to plead guilty
To be the culprit of the crime of obeying God.

Stay tuned with:
http://www.theblueprintofwtdadams.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

