DETACHED MINDS

Lips are opening and closing
Tongues are moving
Words fly around
People speak
They never want to stop talking
But i hear not a word
Am not deaf
I have just done what I do a lot
I have detached my mind from the world around me
I float in another world were no struggle lies
I control all there
My wish is its command
A world i create in my mind
A world that makes me forgets reality
A world that makes think am always in control
A world that keeps me trapped in its fantasy
Fantasy that never comes through
But maybe if I align them to reality they would help
Maybe when I detach my mind from reality, I should focus it on my vision and future
Hurray, that is it, something great to detach my mind to.

Stay tuned with:
http://www.theblueprintofwtdadams.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

