DOUGH AND YEAST

Yeast in my dough
Makes my dough rise fast and steady
Saves me time
Makes the job faster
Yeast in my dough
The yeast just does its job
It never cares if the dough is good or bad

image

It just makes sure my dough rises
Before i put the yeast, i make sure my dough-mixture is right
I do not want bad dough to rise
I want my dough, risen and all good
That’s why i give it extra care and time
Be careful how you handle life’s dough and yeast.

Stay tuned with:
http://www.theblueprintofwtdadams.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

