GOD’S LOVE FOR ME

October or November 2014 @MineDC

image

GOD’S Love for me is perfect and great
With Energy, it saved me from a doomed fate
With Strength, it brought me out of a miserable state
With Peace, it bought me an estate
With Power, it broke down the devil’s gate
With Kindness, it washed away every hate
With Deliverance, it pulled me out from the deep water
With Comfort, it clothed me, Now I can never shiver
With Purity, it cleansed me from evil
With Freedom, it freed me from the devil.
With Guidance, it stops me from stumbling
With Glory, it makes me keep triumphing
With Grace, it helps me never stop running
With Gladness, it lets me never stop laughing
With Wisdom and Love, it teaches me to keep loving.

Stay tuned with:
http://www.theblueprintofwtdadams.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

