HOPELESS

Hopeless
No hope
No solution
No answers
Yet thousands of problems
Fighting to survive
Little money and food
No friends or family
Given up on hope
For answers are not available
For when answer comes, someone else grabs it
Time and years has passed yet i remain hopeless
Sitting begging for alms
Yet this Man ask if i want a solution
I tell Him my story
Instead of seeing pity in His eyes, i see solution
He tells me it is solved
How? But His words make me believe
Immediately i believe, it finished
In few words had He changed my story
All i had expected was for Him to ease my burden
But instead He carried it away.

Stay tuned with:
http://www.theblueprintofwtdadams.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

