“I LOVE YOU”, ANSWERS GOD

Why did He create me in His own image?
Why does He care so much?
Why would He still let me live after all my errors?
Why does He still keep me after I have sinned?
Why did He have to create a great plan to rescue me?
Why did He send His Son to die for me?
Why would He cleanse me from my own lusts?
Why is He still standing with me?
Why is He living in me?
Why does His Spirit dwell in me?
Why did He fill me with Power?
Why would He fight in the Armageddon war?
Why would He let me live with Him in Heaven?
  And GOD answers and says because ”I LOVE YOU.

Stay tuned with:
http://www.theblueprintofwtdadams.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

