IS THE LORD COUNTING MY TEARS?

Is the Lord counting my tears?
Is He waiting patiently for them to fill a certain bucket?
I have cried to Him day and night
Have waited patiently
And now hope has been lost
Or how can an old woman like me bear children
I have given my husband my slave woman to have a child
And it turned out as dangerous
But the Lord still promises me a child?
I had laughed but He had rebuked me
I had not believed till I saw my stomach rise
I began to cry again
But this time, tears of joy
I conceived and bore a son in my old age
In a age that i thought it would end
Today, i stand as a mother of nations
Hope had come for me and would come for you
Just hold on and Hope!!!

Stay tuned with:
http://www.theblueprintofwtdadams.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

