JEALOUSY

I don’t want her to get to the top before me
I don’t want her to make more money than me
I don’t want her to know more than me
Several things do i not want for her now
I frown when she begins to succeed
I do want the best for her
But i want to get the best first
I dislike her a lot
She gets too much attention that i crave for
She seems to be prospering
She offers things i want to someone who barely needs it
She seems to take me as normal and not special
Arrgh…… How i envy her

image

She never knows, for i play Mr. Cool around her
Any way she can never lead me for I am a born leader
But she makes my blood boil
I don’t love or hate her
I just see her as a competition
Jealousy has filled me. But unfortunately, it kills only me, the owner
She never knows about my jealous state, so she acts freely around me
Which kills me more
She teases and joke around me
Which kills me more and more
She sees me as a friend, not aware of the poison of jealousy in me
This kills me extra more and more
Wait!!! How come am not dead?
Why am I killing myself?
I did better do away with this poison before it kills me
Then, she would come to my burial and drop a rose
Wait! If I die, she would still move on
Ok no more jealousy. Let me enjoy my life. Bye evil competition.

Stay tuned with:
http://www.theblueprintofwtdadams.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

