RECORDS

Written down in several places
By the Lord
By several people
By myself
Even by the devil
Written down, are records
Records of what i have done
Records that can never be erased
Except from one source
From the Lord’s book when i ask for forgiveness and become new
But the other records seem never to change
Grace may have covered me from God’s wrath
But the world never seem to forget my sins
It is also tough for me to forget sins of old
I did better remain wise and avoid sin lest i mess myself up
For i know that grace does not erase the world’s records
It erases only the Father’s records.

Stay tuned with:
http://www.theblueprintofwtdadams.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

