REST?

I am staring at you
Yes, you
I may and may not be directly looking at you
But I am staring at you
From the corner of my eyes, I see your every move
My eyes are like that of an eagle
I see you clearly from afar

image

I wait for opportunities to strike
I wait for the moment you say ‘it is too much’ then rest
I wait for an opportunity like that to strike
I am your only real enemy
But my tricks make me appear friendly
I won’t say too much about me because the Bible has said a lot about  me
My advice for you is to relax and let me strike
Hahaha relax now.

Stay tuned with:
http://www.theblueprintofwtdadams.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

