RUN

“Run!!!” I heard a voice say loud in my ear.
I began running
Racing to the unknown
Running and panting
My Legs keep moving
Running away from the world
To another destination
Running to get a new life
Running to that great place
A place where we wont have to run anymore
Running to get a crown

image

An indestructible crown
Running to get a prize
A great prize
Running and not fainting
This is not an easy race
This is a race filled with distractions
Running and never stopping
Because if i stop, someone ugly is right behind me
Waiting to catch and grab me
I would run and never stop
I would Run! Run!! Run!!!
N:B: Immediately we get born of Spirit, we hear the Voice and begin to run the Christian race.
#TrueChristianity #PureMan

Stay tuned with:
http://www.theblueprintofwtdadams.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

