THE LORD IS MY SHEPHERD

The Lord is my Shepherd
Therefore I can never run from any leopard
He has always being with me since I was a lad
That’s why I call him my wonderful Dad
He fills me with Joy and Gladness, I can never be sad
He transformed me when I was bad
He rescues me and saves me when things go hard
I keep posting about His love via my I pad.

His love is better than an apple
His kindness touches my soul like soft wool
I learn better in His school
Please Lord use me as Your tool
I want to bath in Your golden pool
Because Your waters are always cool.

Dated: 18th October, 2014(10:40pm)

Stay tuned with:
http://www.theblueprintofwtdadams.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

