UNSPOKEN SPOKEN WORDS

Trying to make my unspoken words spoken
Making it Spoken unspoken words
Words that are meant to be spoken but are left unspoken
Words that are do not speak but can bless lives
Words that i seal but can unseal mysteries
Words that should be said but fear barr’s me from saying
Words that can heal hearts and mould lives
Reviving, soothing and wise words
It is high time i begin to speak my unspoken words
My unspoken words that are filled with rhymes and flows
Unspoken words that glow
Well polished unspoken words
Yet they are kept in my mind and given to no one but myself
It is time for this to end
Now I must speak them all
And i mean now!!!

Stay tuned with:
http://www.theblueprintofwtdadams.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

