GULPS AND THROWS

Gulps and throws
Sometimes I gulp, sometimes I throw
There is a time to gulp and there is a time to throw
I gulp in information, I throw out revelations
I gulp in raw, I throw out processed
I gulp in cold, I throw out hot
This is my simple act of gulp and throw
What I gulp is what I throw

image

How much i gulp is how much i throw
Am careful of what i gulp for i must throw
I must throw else i would swell and burst
I must gulp else i would be empty
Gulps and throws is more like a law i must follow

Stay tuned with:
http://www.theblueprintofwtdadams.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

