MY DRIVER

As the bus moves between the trees of the forest, I wonder ‘Where am i?’
I have no idea where I am?
All I know is am in the middle of bushes
But I am sure the driver knows my location
I feel too shy to ask the driver
So I just sit back and relax
All I know is my destination
Every other thing, roads or turns is for the driver
I trust the driver to get me safely to my destination
So I close my eyes and relax
My driver is Jesus. The journey is life. Heaven is my destination
Who is your driver? Do you trust Him to take you to the right destination? Be wise.

image

Stay tuned with:
http://www.theblueprintofwtdadams.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

